Mail List for the Pennsylvania National Fire Museum
2011 Board Members  Members willing to help 
James Derstine    Bill McCahan samjampa@verizon.net
Darlene Deitz  Nissanemtbch75@aol.com  Bill Schaeffer wfschaefer@verizon.net,
John Wagner jcw37aol.com  Bob Meyers  goeasy@pa.net
Oliver Wagner Jr.  owag@aol.com  Bob Paul rlpaul@verizon.net
Donald Deitz  HFD75WAG4@aol.com  Brad Myers lbmyers@pa.net
Albert Lorence  flamingo33@comcast.net  Carl Moyer photo456@Comcast.net
Albert Lorence  alorence@pahousegop.com Jack Garner  drjcgarner@hotmail.com
Larry Cook  tillerten37@aol.com  Dale Powell  DPowell@cda.copper.org,
Dave Warren  warrenjrdav@aol.com Doug Gochenauer, dgochenaur@twp.hampden.pa.us
Dave Houseal  HFD82@aol.com  Jackie Kienzle   fdh46Kienzle@yahoo.com
Earl Cunningham Wildfire_19@verizon.net Ken Beam Cekwdw@aol.com
Robert Talloni  MRCRA5@yahoo.com Linn Lightner Lslightner@aol.com
Richard Lenker  Rich3784@comcast.net  Matt Tobia fdtobia@aacounty.org
Daniel Soulier  HFDchief3@Verizon.net Matt Tobia tobia698@msn.com
Carrie Rummel    Mike Groff   Mgroff@statecollegepa.us
Larry Phillips  rb464pm@yahoo.com  Nate Nick  captainlounge@hotmail.com
John Bruetsch jwbpio5@aol.com      
Julie Bruetsch dtodcreations@aol.com       
Jim Tritt    Rich Sitler rsitler@epix.net
         
 Brian Enterline HFDBADGE83@aol.com Rick Witten ffsgtfd@yahoo.com
Donald Konkle dkonkle@gmail.com Rick Witten  FFSGTFD@hotmail.com
Robert Lyter rflyter@paonline.com
Ron Gutshall GRonglo@verizon
Stephen Pakosh REB1stMDBn@comcast.net
Tim and Kathy Pavlic PAVLIC7@aol.com
Tom Hartley THartleyIII@nemf.com
Victoria Pakosh frstmdlady@comcast.net
George Ehrman chinmangte@verizon.net
Ed  Shelly EDShomestead@comcast.net
John Melham jmelham@melham.com
Donald Konkle dkonkle@gmail.com